BUSKERUD

Aleksander Rønnseth 

ronninga@outlook.com 

_________________________________

 

FOLLO OG ØSTFOLD

Siri Bjoner

alfa@tree.coffee

_________________________________

 

HAUGALAND

Martin Bruvoll

martin.bruvoll@gmail.com

 

Hans Arvid Svellingen

hssv78@hotmail.com

_________________________________

  

INNLANDET

Bjørn Steinar Bekkelund

bjornsteinar.bekkelund@sj.no

 

Kjetil Lien

kjetil.lien@sb1fo.no

_________________________________

  

NORD

Rebecca Stjernen

rebecca.stjernen@gmail.com

_________________________________

 

OSLO OG OMEGN

John Hjelle

john@alfabrera.no

 

Terje Ødegård

jan.terje.odegard@gmail.com

_________________________________

 

ROGALAND

Erik Andre Nordeide

erikandre.nordeide@gmail.com

_________________________________

 

SUNNMØRE

Kim Henriksen

danmark@mimer.no

 

Mads Erik Larsen

mads.erik.larsen@hotmail.com

_________________________________

 

SØRLANDET

Vegard T. Torkelsen

vegard.t.t@gmail.com

 

Krisztian Konszky

konszky@gmail.com

_________________________________

 

TRØNDELAG

Rune Weie

rune.weie@gmail.com

 

Henning E. Hofstad

henning.e.hofstad@gmail.com

_________________________________

 

VESTFOLD OG TELEMARK

Andreas Sundt

sundtsworld@gmail.com

_________________________________

 

VESTLAND

Thomas Skjerping

s.thomas.no@gmail.com

 

Erik Rydström

alfaerik1@yahoo.no

 

Kenneth Høiland

kenneth@abarthisti.no