BUSKERUD

Roar Orvedal

roar.orvedal@gmail.com

 
Kristoffer Egestad Diesen

 kristoffer2004@outlook.com

 

Vemund Lyngar Hovland

vemund.hovland@gmail.com

_________________________________

 

HAUGALAND

Martin Bruvoll

martin.bruvoll@gmail.com

 

Hans Arvid Svellingen

hssv78@hotmail.com

 _________________________________ 

 

NORD

Rebecca Stjernen

rebecca.stjernen@gmail.com

_________________________________

 

OSLO OG ØSTFOLD

Kenneth Andersen

kennian2000@yahoo.com

_________________________________


ROGALAND

Erik Andre Nordeide

erikandre.nordeide@gmail.com

_________________________________

 

SUNNMØRE

Kim Henriksen

danmark@mimer.no

 

Mads Erik Larsen

mads.erik.larsen@hotmail.com

_________________________________

SØRLANDET

Krisztian Konszky

medlemskontakt@klubbalfaromeo.no

 

Karl Nilssen

karl@island-marine.com

_________________________________

 

TRØNDELAG

Hans Petter Ytterbø

hans.petter.ytterbo@gmail.com

 

Brage Asplem

brage@asplem.no

 

_________________________________

 

VESTFOLD OG TELEMARK

Andreas Sundt

sundtsworld@gmail.com

_________________________________

 

VESTLAND

Thomas Skjerping

s.thomas.no@gmail.com

 

Kenneth Høiland

kenneth@abarthisti.no