Alfanytt
Christian Jarre (redaktør)
alfanytt@klubbalfaromeo.no

Lars Thorsen (formgiver)
sportspider@gmail.com

Annonsesalg
Christian Jarre
jarre@jarre.co

Banekjøring
Egil Johannesen (Stradale)
egil.joh@online.no

Ole Petter Friberg (Corsa Italiana)
ole.petter.friberg@greenflag.no

Medlemskontakt
Silje Steen
medlemskontakt@klubbalfaromeo.no

Valgkomiteen
Kurt Haugnæss
kuha@ntebb.no

Rebecca Stjernen
rebecca.stjernen@gmail.com

Stian Forthun
stianforthun@outlook.com

Webmastere
Christian Jarre (disse sidene)
jarre@jarre.co

Stian Forthun (Instagram)
stianforthun@outlook.com

Runar Skaare Tveiten (Cuoresportivo)
runar@tveiten.io