Alfanytt

Christian Jarre
alfanytt@klubbalfaromeo.no
Lars Thorsen
sportspider@gmail.com
Annonsesalg
Christian Jarre
jarre@jarre.co
Banekjøring
Ole Petter Friberg
ole.petter.friberg@greenflag.no

Bottega
Bjørn Raymond Bråthen
ray-bra@hotmail.com

Medlemskontakt
Silje Steen
medlemskontakt@klubbalfaromeo.no

Webmastere
Christian Jarre (disse sidene)
jarre@jarre.co
Stian Forthun (Instagram)
stianforthun@outlook.com
Runar Skaare Tveiten (Cuoresportivo)
runar@tveiten.io

Valgkomiteen
Stian Forthun
stianforthun@outlook.com

Bjørn Raymond Bråthen
ray-bra@hotmail.com

Dag Nåheim

dag@nortel.no